Nail polish 



Idag har vi gått omkring i stan, besökt åbo slott för att se utställningen the girl king. Utställningen baserade sig på en film som blivit inspelad vid åbos slott och har premiär i slutet av det här året, ska bli intressant att se den! I stan köpte jag massor med nya nagellack och under kvällen har mina naglar fått en rejäl uppfriskning, hoppas det håller i sig och mina naglar hålls fina i fortsättningen också! 

För tillfället sitter jag och dricker te tillsammans med mina släktingar och kollar på UMK (Finlands uttagnings final till Eurovision song contest)

God natt, kram

//Today we have walked around in Turku, visited Turku Castle to see the exhibition The Girl king. The exhibition was based on a movie that has been recorded at the Turku Castle and the premiere is in the end of this year, will be interesting to see it! In town, I bought lots of new nail polish and during the evening my nails have got a good refreshment, hope it continues and my nails are kept fine in the future too! 

 At the moment I sit and drink tea with my relatives and looks at UMK (Finland Withdrawal final for the Eurovision Song Contest)

Good night, love

Leave a Reply

