My weekend 

The first picture is from Friday and the others from Saturday. 

What a nice weekend on Friday I was with my friend Ella to the gym and after we went to her. We ate and talk for hours until my mom brought me home. Yesterday I studied almost all day, because next week I have five test to get through. For about five p.m we (me and my other firend Amanda) took the dogs out for a walk to the store and bought something nice to eat. Later we watched a movie and talked.

Today on the morning I took a walk with my dogs. Look what happened to our dog Milla, she definitely have a little bit problems with snow, hihi^^. But now I don’t have time to do anything else then studying, love

Leave a Reply

