New blouse

newblousebl-1 newblousebl-2

I’m totally in love with my new blouse from COS. Pretty and cosy to wear. I bought it from London last week, speaking about London I have plan to show you some of my pictures from there. I probably have to divide the images into separate posts because they are so many! I took over 1000 pictures, it’s insane, and now I have to go through them all and make some small editing in lightroom to them all. That’s whats going on right now an London part I post.

Hope you have an great day, love.

One thought on “New blouse

Leave a Reply

